Sermons

Active filter: Book: Matthew (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (23)

Christ the King
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the A Ordinary Time series).

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by The Rev. Danny Schieffler on November 20, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The Fence Line
Matthew 22:34-46 (Part of the A Ordinary Time series).

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bishop Larry Maze on October 23, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Why I Love the Church
Matthew 22:15-15:22 (Part of the A Ordinary Time series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by The Rev. Danny Schieffler on October 16, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
God's Recycle Plan
Matthew 21:33-46 (Part of the A Ordinary Time series).

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by The Rev. Danny Schieffler on October 2, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
So the Last will be first, and the first wil be last
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the A Ordinary Time series).

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by The Rev. Mr. Len Griffin on September 18, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
She should come to me, not me to her!
Matthew 18:15-20 (Part of the A Ordinary Time series).

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by The Rev. Danny Schieffler on September 4, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The Paradox of Control
Matthew 16:21-28 (Part of the A Ordinary Time series).

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by The Rev. Danny Schieffler on August 28, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
But who do you say that I am?
Matthew 16:13-20 (Part of the A Ordinary Time series).

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by The Rev. Danny Schieffler on August 21, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
"Them vs Us"
Matthew 15:10-28 (Part of the A Ordinary Time series).

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bishop Larry Maze on August 14, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Faith "in the pit"
Matthew 14:22-33 (Part of the A Ordinary Time series).

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by The Rev. Canon Jason Alexander on August 7, 2011 (Sunday Morning).