Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2012 (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (54)

A Candle in the Darkness
(Part of the Year B, Christmas series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by The Rev. Lisa Fry on December 30, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
It Is Enough
(Part of the Year B, Christmas series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by The Rev. Danny Schieffler on December 24, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Repent-A Matter of Perspective
(Part of the Year B, Advent series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by The Rev. Lisa Fry on December 16, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Oh What a Difference it Made!
(Part of the Year B, Advent series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by The Rev. Danny Schieffler on December 9, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Grinch and the Apocolypse
(Part of the Year B, Advent series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by The Rev. Lisa Fry on December 2, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
My Kingdom is Not of this World
(Part of the Year B, Ordinary Time series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by The Rev. Danny Schieffler on November 25, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Struggling Towards Birth
(Part of the Year B, Ordinary Time series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by The Rev. Lisa Fry on November 18, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Stewardship
(Part of the Year B, Ordinary Time series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by The Rev. Danny Schieffler on November 11, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Pay it Forward
(Part of the Year B, Ordinary Time series).

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by The Rev. Lisa Fry on November 4, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Taste and See that God is Good
(Part of the Year B, Ordinary Time series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by The Rev. Danny Schieffler on October 28, 2012 (Sunday Morning).