Sermons

Active filter: Series: A Ordinary Time (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (20)

Christ the King
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the A Ordinary Time series).

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by The Rev. Danny Schieffler on November 20, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Parable of the Talents
(Part of the A Ordinary Time series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by The Rev. Lisa Fry on November 13, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Gratitude Sunday
(Part of the A Ordinary Time series).

Preached by Stansel Harvey on October 30, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The Fence Line
Matthew 22:34-46 (Part of the A Ordinary Time series).

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bishop Larry Maze on October 23, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Why I Love the Church
Matthew 22:15-15:22 (Part of the A Ordinary Time series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by The Rev. Danny Schieffler on October 16, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Many Blessings
(Part of the A Ordinary Time series).

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by The Rev. Cindy Fribourgh on October 9, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
God's Recycle Plan
Matthew 21:33-46 (Part of the A Ordinary Time series).

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by The Rev. Danny Schieffler on October 2, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Hooked by Your Own Agenda?
Philippians 2:1-11 (Part of the A Ordinary Time series).

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by The Rev. Danny Schieffler on September 25, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
So the Last will be first, and the first wil be last
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the A Ordinary Time series).

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by The Rev. Mr. Len Griffin on September 18, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
She should come to me, not me to her!
Matthew 18:15-20 (Part of the A Ordinary Time series).

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by The Rev. Danny Schieffler on September 4, 2011 (Sunday Morning).