Sermons

Active filter: Series: Year C, Ordinary Time (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (45)

You Are My Witnesses
(Part of the Year C, Ordinary Time series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by The Rev. Danny Schieffler on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The View from the Sycamore Tree
(Part of the Year C, Ordinary Time series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by The Rev. Danny Schieffler on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Beginnings
(Part of the Year C, Ordinary Time series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by The Rev. Michael McCain on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I Will Grant Her Justice
(Part of the Year C, Ordinary Time series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by The Rev. Lisa Fry on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Man with an Attitude
(Part of the Year C, Ordinary Time series).

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by The Rev. Danny Schieffler on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Joy is in the Journey
(Part of the Year C, Ordinary Time series).

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by The Rev. Lisa Fry on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What We Pray is What We Become
(Part of the Year C, Ordinary Time series).

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bishop Larry Benfield on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Dishonesty Pays
(Part of the Year C, Ordinary Time series).

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by The Rev. Lisa Fry on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Shepherd Who Never Gives Up
(Part of the Year C, Ordinary Time series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by The Rev. Danny Schieffler on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Walk Upright and See the Stars
(Part of the Year C, Ordinary Time series).

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by The Rev. Lisa Fry on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).